Information for virtual meeting 4/7/2020 @ 7pm

Please note that questions from the public will be accepted by email at Please include your name and address in the email – as is required at public meetings.


Denville Public Library is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Board Meeting
Time: Apr 7, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 638 910 194
Password: 646280

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,638910194# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,638910194# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
Meeting ID: 638 910 194
Password: 646280
Find your local number:




Susan Dyer – President

Kevin Borecki  Vice President

Seth Johnson – Treasurer

Janis Baggot – Secretary

Sandra Danforth  Board Member

Bob Unrath – Mayor’s Alternate

Linda Breder  – Superintendant’s Alternate

Christopher Golinski – Council Liaison


The Board of Trustees  meet monthly generally on the second Thursday of the month at the Library from 7 to 9 pm. In 2020, there are two dates that are not the second Thursday. April’s meeting will be on Tuesday, April 7th (meeting will be done virtually, check back on 4/7 for login information) and December’s meeting will be on the 3rd Thursday, December 17th.

A special meeting will be held on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7pm in the Town Hall Community Room.

A special meeting will be held on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 8pm in the Theater Room of the Library. This meeting has been cancelled 3/3/2020.