Skip directly to content

Teen

Tween Crafternoon: Sharpie Tie Dye

on Wed, 06/10/2015 - 1:09pm

Unleash your inner artist and turn an ordinary item into a colorful work of art! Ages 10 to 14, join us on Tuesday, June 30th at 4 pm for Sharpie Tie Dye!

Tween Jewelry Making

on Tue, 06/09/2015 - 11:29am

Local college student Liz Wakuluk will visit us on Monday, June 29th at 7:00 pm to present her Tween Jewelry Making program. Liz will teach kids ages 10+ how to design and bead their own bracelets and earrings. All materials will be provided, and everyone can take home their jewelry to keep. So much fun!

We hope you will join us! Please register below. 


*** REGISTRATION DETAILS ***

Martin Luther King, Jr. Do Something Day - CANCELED

on Wed, 01/08/2014 - 4:10pm

This program is canceled, but we'll try to incorporate some child-friendly service projects into future programs.

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Day

on Fri, 11/22/2013 - 1:01pm

This event is now full. See you Monday!

Teen Game Day

on Wed, 10/30/2013 - 2:43pm

School's out ... looking for something to do?

Drop-in Craft: Bookmaking!

on Fri, 10/18/2013 - 12:54pm

Drop-in Craft: Bookmaking!

Teen Game Day

on Wed, 10/09/2013 - 2:59pm

Snacks, video games, air hockey, table tennis ... what could be more fun?

Teen Game Day

on Fri, 08/09/2013 - 11:14am

Join us on Friday, August 16th any time between noon and 4:00 pm for 

Tween Craft: Sharpie Tie Dye

on Mon, 08/05/2013 - 10:59am

Unleash your inner artist and turn an ordinary item into a colorful work of art! Ages 11 and up, join us on Monday, August 12th

Star Wars Trivia Night

on Tue, 07/23/2013 - 4:50pm

So you think you know your Star Wars trivia, huh? Awesome!

Pages